It is currently Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:56 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Spotted
PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2004 10:46 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 9:18 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Canberra
There's a yellow one of these thaat lives around the corner from my parents in Evatt... I'm not so sure about them, they remind me too much of a RAV 4.... :(


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 17, 2004 3:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2004 9:07 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Brisbane, QLD
Man, i have seen some HOT rav4's.... Hopefully some little creative bugger will get to work on some kits and i'm sure they'll look alright in the end...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 17, 2004 3:13 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2003 11:36 am
Posts: 893
Location: Gold Coast
I sold my Swift GTi and just bought a 2004 Rav4 Cruiser and i have big plans! AVO have a Turbo Kit for them which is my next upgrade!


Image

Like This Kit


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2004 10:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 6:43 pm
Posts: 41
omg is that a rav4 >.<


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2004 10:19 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 12:00 am
Posts: 11058
Location: RedlineGTi HQ
Where is that kit from?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 23, 2004 8:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2004 7:55 am
Posts: 373
how much is the kit?

Reliability and power wise may be better to throw in a 3sgte out of a mr2/gt4. at least everything is strengthened then!!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group