It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:26 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




    Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:12 pm
Posts: 7
Location: NSW
Mk2 parts for sale selling cheap


Seats really good, 113, 000 on the clock. If you need any parts let me know as I need gone. I can deliver it all to you Brisbane to ballina for a small fee or can post the smaller items, 0413965904.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 7:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 6:29 pm
Posts: 19
Location: Brisbane
Interested in some body parts.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 2:11 am
Posts: 36
Location: quebec
Pm sent


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 1:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:45 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Hayfield MN
I'll buy that clock off you. And possibly the electric mirrors.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:12 pm
Posts: 7
Location: NSW
Steering wheel SOLD


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:45 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Hayfield MN
Did you get my pm?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:08 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Melbourne
Is the engine available for selling?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FS: MK2 Parts
PostPosted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 1:05 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Chile
Be careful friends, this guy is a scammer, I steal a lot of money, I trust him and I cheat myself, to the point of sending insults by heart. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
    Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group